Skip To Main Content

Home

FullSizeRender.jpg
IMG_8541.jpg
IMG_8608.jpg
IMG_8800.jpg

News & Events

Announcements

Lower Moreland Middle School Newsletter

Contact Us

Ms. Jennifer Dilks
Principal
jdilks@lmtsd.org

Mr. Erin Stroup
Assistant Principal
estroup@lmtsd.org

Mrs. Tish Maloney
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Building Secretary
tmaloney@lmtsd.org

Mrs. Natalie Firko
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principal
Attendance Secretary
nfirko@lmtsd.org

Mrs. Melissa Huber 

School Nurse

mhuber@lmtsd.org

Ms. Linda Helm
Student Counselor
lhelm@lmtsd.org 

Quick News